posaboutique.blogg.se

Jacksepticeye totally accurate battle simulator tank
Jacksepticeye totally accurate battle simulator tank













jacksepticeye totally accurate battle simulator tank

Put each individual unit under the respective map they can be found on. Organised the secret units based on map appearance (Thanks to those that already have given this guide some awards! You're awesome!)

jacksepticeye totally accurate battle simulator tank

Obviously, this is optional but it would make me feel good :3

jacksepticeye totally accurate battle simulator tank

One last thing, I would be very thankful if you can spare enough steam points to give this guide a community award, it would make the effort poured into this guide feel much more worth it, and my appreciation would be huge. I take criticism seriously and try to make this guide as good as I can If you have something you want me to change about the guide information or the way its laid out, feel free to tell me. Thanks for the 50,000 Visits, 2,000 favourites and 1,500 ratings, a five star rating, and 300 community awards! I can't thank you all enough :DĪlso, I didn't find out that Mace Spinners can become tornadoes with the help of cheerleaders, someone in the comments informed me of this! Your input, such as through informing me and other where secret units I haven't already found, means a lot to me and i'm very glad that you guys went out of your way to view my guide and help out! Thanks to everyone, this guide is one of the top TABS guide that shows up on the overlay. The dark peasant is an incredibly strong unit, capable of blocking all projectiles of hitting him, shooting his own projectiles at enemies, throwing certain projectiles that targeted him back towards enemies, can grab enemy units and smash them into the ground creating a shockwave, and if he gets surrounded he will create a huge explosion that knocks any units around him, back.















Jacksepticeye totally accurate battle simulator tank